Happy April 2013 :D

Hello, I’m back.. with my busy activities..

My Super Junior’s Juornal is empty lately.. I’m sorry for that.

The first time, I made this blog since I Senior High school, who haven’t busy activities like now >n<

now, I’m in college, maybe you know how busy =A=

My visitor blog’s be a little now, because I seldom give new posts, I understand hikss

But I dont want this blog is died, so I will visit if I’m not busy. by the way, I so busy today, but I visit my blog 😛

hehe, just suddenly miss my lovely blog >v< and Super Junior, especially my lovely Kyuhyun ❤

I hope, I always can write new posts everyday like before 😀

Tinggalkan Balasan

